UDI Logo

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Social, Women of UDI, Vancouver
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Social, Women of UDI, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: U40
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 4, 2022 - Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: School of Development, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Vancouver
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women of UDI, Vancouver, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: U40, Social, Vancouver, Networking
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: U40, Vancouver, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: U40, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Vancouver, Fraser Valley
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Social, Vancouver
Monday Oct 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Luncheon, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Breakfast Seminar, Vancouver, Capital Region, Okanagan, Fraser Valley
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Breakfast Seminar, Vancouver
  • Registration Closed
Monday Nov 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Women of UDI, Vancouver, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more

Featured Events

UDI Vancouver - Holiday Reception 2022

December 7 @ 5:00 pm

This holiday season, we are excited to be able to host our UDI Holiday Reception in-person for our UDI Members, public...

Read More

UDI U40 Winter Social 2022

December 14 @ 5:00 pm

This holiday season, we are excited to be able to host our Winter Social once again! Join us at the...

Read More

UDI Luncheon: 2023 January Forecast

January 26, 2023 @ 11:00 am

Our highly anticipated January Forecast is back and fully in-person! Tune in to this discussion on the big questions facing...

Read More
View All

© Copyright 2022 URBAN DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE